Styret og administrasjonen

Styret

ROLLE NAVN MOBIL EPOST PERIODE
Leder Geir Mæland 416 32 486 gem1973@live.com 2016-2018
Medlem Astrid Jakobsen 922 19 950 astrid.jakobsen@ril.no 2016-2017
Medlem Christoffer Hansen 414 77 769 christoffer.hansen@ril.no 2016-2018
Medlem Kristin Wigum Karlsen 905 60 966 k.wigumkarlsen@gmail.com 2017-2018
Medlem Morten Jullumstrø 907 18 734 msjullum@gmail.com 2017-2019
Medlem Siri Kjeldsberg 452 91 371 silud@online.no 2017-2019
Medlem Terje Bye 991 13 245 terje.bye@barga.no 2017-2019
Varamedlem Andreas Dullum 909 16 535 andreas.dullum@gmail.com 2017-2019
Varamedlem Gry Helen Fiksdal 918 97 625 gry.fiksdal@domstol.no 2016-2018

Administrasjonen

ROLLE NAVN MOBIL EPOST
Sportslig og administrativ leder Frank Robert Saltvik 93 20 10 70 frank.saltvik@ril.no
Administrator Fredrik Eriksen 98 40 40 88 fredrik@ranheimfotball.no
Frivillig administrator Astrid Jakobsen 92 21 99 50 astrid.jakobsen@ril.no
Vaktmester Michael Daniels 46 42 86 76 michd09@yahoo.com