Hvem i klubben spør du om hva?

Kontakt administrasjon

E-post: frank.saltvik@ril.no
Adresse: Ranheimsfjæra 44, 7055 Ranheim, Ranheim Aktivitetshall

Fotballavdelingen

Håvard Ranum
Styreleder

Dugnad
NFF-Ting
Styremøter





📪 haavard.ranum@gmail.com
✆  99528760

Frank Robert Saltvik
Utviklingsleder

Akademi
Anlegg
NFF-avtale
Personal
Sportsplan
Strategi
Sør-Afrika
Økonomi

📪 frank.saltvik@ril.no
✆  93201070

Eskil Husby
SportsAdmin

Baneplan
BaneTeam
Fotballskole
Futsal-cup
Lagspåmelding
Utstyr
RILCUP

📪 eskil.husby@ril.no
✆  48138030

Simen Atnedal Aune
SportsAdmin

Adminutvalg
Barnefotball
Dommere
Klubbhåndbok
Lagledere
Tilrettelagt
3v3-cup

📪 simen.aune@ril.no
✆  97566433

Christoffer Hansen
Sportslig leder

FIKS
Kvalitetsklubb
Spilleroverganger
Sportslig utvalg

📪 chistoffer.hansen@ril.no
✆  41477769

Jonas Lian Hansen
Toppspillerutvikler

SPU-team
Trenere


📪 jonas@ranheimfotball.no
✆  99257303

Thomas Sandberg
Spillerutvikler

Oppstart
RFU


📪 thomas.sandberg@ril.no
✆  94170473

Stian Reinertsen
Futsalansvarlig

Futsal



📪 stian.reinertsen@napha.no
✆  99367043

IDRETTSLAGET

Arne Fredriksen
Daglig leder RIL

Anleggsutvikling
Vedlikehold

📪 arne.fredriksen@ril.no
✆  40520944

Elise Kværnø
Admin RIL

Booking
Politiattest

📪 bjorg.elise.kverno@ril.no
✆  97514476

Elisa Ovesen
Admin RIL

Dommerregninger

📪 elisa.ovesen@ril.no
✆  97758247

Ingar Maaø
Driftsleder

Daglig drift

📪 ranheim.drift@ril.no
✆  913 30 346